FOOD FOR LIFE #2

To all the food lovers! I am back with another food post!
Today, I’d like to introduce to you, one of my favorite local Italian restaurants:)
I have gone there twice now and this place never disappoints me!
It’s a tiny little restaurant, out in a town which is actually pretty close to the seafood restaurant I introduced to you guys before.
The details of interior of this place such as decorations are super adorable!
From the hand made menu to fresh picked flowers on the table, I just cannot get enough of their lovely atmosphere!!
We went here for J’s Birthday back in February when we first got here and it was perfect.

IMG_0559

IMG_9316
Adorable handmade menu. Each and every one of them have different patterns and drink menus are made with wine corks.

IMG_9304

IMG_9302

IMG_9301

And of course, their food is amazing!!
Great portions too!

IMG_0554
When I went back for the second time with some of sweet ladies I met in Spain.
IMG_0557
Jamon and cheese have my heart.
IMG_0556
Our favorite salad. Lettuce, dried tomatoes, walnuts, blue cheese and jamon with some balsamic vinegar. It is SO good.
IMG_0555
One of my favorite appetizers of theirs.
IMG_0558
Pesto sauce past with a little bit of spice.

Just by looking at these pictures, I’m getting hungry and drooling!
Their pasta is freshly homemade from the scratch daily and it doesn’t get any better than that! And remember, eating out in Spain or at least here in southern Spain, it is very affordable! Honestly, I can’t say enough good things about this place!

今日は食べ物・レストランシリーズ第二弾、私たちのお気にいりイタリアンレストランをご紹介したいと思います。
このレストランにはもう2回行っていて、行くたびにもっともっと好きなるレストランです。
ご飯がおいしいだけじゃなく、お店の中のデコレーションから雰囲気、本当に何から何までかわいくて、初めて行った時には”いちいちカワイイ”を何度言ったことか。
とってもヨーロッパらしい素敵な場所。
前に紹介したシーフードのレストランの近くで、港のそばにあるんです。
デート、女子会にピッタリなレストランです:)

I hope you enjoy this another food post.
Thank you so much for reading!

Love,
Mayuko

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

